Forgot password?

Welcome to the Scottish Creative Awards 2014



The Scottish Creative Awards took place on Thursday 9th October at the Marriott Hotel, Glasgow. The awards recognise the achievements of Scotland’s creative sector and are attended by the elite of the marketing industry.

Scooping trophies on the night were Axis Animation who were awarded the Grand Prix for Dead Island Trailer 2 and Union who picked up the Chairman’s Award for ProjectScotland Radio Advert, Steed.

Other winners include Media Scotland, Tricker PR, Whitespace, Frame, The Scotsman and Pocket Rocket.

The Scottish Creative Awards are supported by Primesight, News UK, Chesterfield Group, Eastern Exhibition & Display, Scottish Newspaper Society, The Drum Network and RAR.


Introducing Creative Newspaper Advertising Categories

The Scottish Creative Awards are delighted to announce the launch of 4 new categories which have been created with event supporters the Scottish Newspaper Society. If you are a...

How to impress the judges - Part Two

Great design for me, has numerous factors that have enabled and inspired it. The original quest behind the brief, the questions running through the process and then the immersion of the answers...

How to impress the judges - Part One

Over the coming weeks we will be finding out from the judges what will catch their eye when it comes to your entries. First up is Adrian Whatman of RAPP - It is...